Smilies

Image Title Text
A Shimmy A Shimmy :shimmy:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Defeated Defeated :defeated:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Splat! Splat! :splat:
That performance broke my heart That performance broke my heart :stairs:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :deadhorse:
Bang My Head Bang My Head :banghead:
Cheering Cheering :cheering:
Chest Bump Chest Bump :chestbump:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Cow Cow :cow:
Watch and Enjoy the Show Watch and Enjoy the Show :enjoyshow:
Fro Fro :fro:
Help! Help! :help:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Star Wars Star Wars :starwars:
Stupid Stupid :stupid:
Wasn't Me Wasn't Me :wasntme:
Rays Rays :rays:
Shaka Shaka :shaka:
Tsunami Tsunami :tsnuami:
Cheer Athletics Cheer Athletics :cheerathletics:
Cloud 9 Cloud 9 :cloud9:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Chill Pill Chill Pill :chillpill:
Georgia Allstars Georgia Allstars :georgia:
Shark Shark :shark:
Shark Chase Shark Chase :sharkchase:
Dorito Scorp Dorito Scorp :dorito:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Caring Continuum Caring Continuum :caring:
Yay WHAM Yay WHAM :wham:
Death Drop Death Drop :deathdrop: