High School 2016 Theme

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Oct 10, 2015
I'm a coach and I'm trying to find something new to do with our music. I really want to find a new and interesting theme. I need some help trying to find a theme but I would also need some songs.

I'm a coach and I'm trying to find something new to do with our music. I really want to find a new and interesting theme. I need some help trying to find a theme but I would also need some songs.
2007-2008 music with alot of the ding sound effects in it!

What have you done in the past. It's hard to suggest new things when we don't know what you've done!

What about a "work out" theme:
Let's get physical
ANY song with "Work it" in it (missy Elliot)
Rocky music
Music that talks about "sweating"

A GIRLS theme:
I wish they all could be California girls
Diamonds are a girls best friend
I love being a girl
Hollaback girl
Anything that says "Ladies"...
If you're co Ed at the end add "what a man" (salt n peppa) with a male featured stunt or dance

A Fashion Theme:
Dress you up in my love (Madonna)
Fashion (lady gagga)
-the shopaholic soundtrack has tons of songs for this theme
-Raspberry Barrett (Prince)

Explosive theme
"Boom shake shake Shake the room"
"Blowin me up with her love" - Justin timberlake
"I got that boom boom"- Britney
"TNT dynamite"

Magic theme? I'm sure there are many more. Found a list online of a ton of songs, just didn't know most of them!
- black magic - little mix
- dark horse - katy perry
- the police - every little thing she does is magic
- do you believe in magic - multiple artists
- superstition - raven symone
- i put a spell on you - from the movie hocus pocus
- very superstitious - stevie wonder

Music that talks about "sweating"
I'd be wary of that LMAO.

What about a ONE theme? Anything alluding to you guys being number one.