Avatar

Discussion in 'Random' started by SthrnCheerMom, Jul 27, 2020.

  1. SthrnCheerMom

    SthrnCheerMom I text ACEDAD all the time

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2017
    Messages:
    434
    Shimmys Received:
    319
    I am a(n)...:
    Parent
    I have been trying to change my avatar forever. I keep getting an error. Any idea?

     
  2. Sterling von Shimmer

    Sterling von Shimmer When all else fails.... I shimmy

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2017
    Messages:
    1,141
    Shimmys Received:
    806
    I am a(n)...:
    Coach
    Yeah I’ve been trying for some time but I keep getting told my pics won’t load. And now all of you are missing out on my fat Lab in her cheer uniform(s).
     
  3. emo_wifey

    emo_wifey Best Flyer.. on a parent team

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Messages:
    629
    Shimmys Received:
    633
    Location:
    Oklahoma City
    I am a(n)...:
    Parent
    I am able to change mine using the Gravatar option on a browser. Tapatalk is confusing because my posts show my most updated avatar but my user shows an old one.
     
  4. SthrnCheerMom

    SthrnCheerMom I text ACEDAD all the time

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2017
    Messages:
    434
    Shimmys Received:
    319
    I am a(n)...:
    Parent
    What is the Gravatar option?
     
  5. emo_wifey

    emo_wifey Best Flyer.. on a parent team

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Messages:
    629
    Shimmys Received:
    633
    Location:
    Oklahoma City
    I am a(n)...:
    Parent
    It's a website similar to flickr where you upload your picture. When I look at my profile on a browser, I click on the big avatar at the left and it shows either upload a picture, which gives an error, or use gravatar.

    Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk