All-Star Battle Of The Bags ( What Bag Do You Recommend)

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Apr 21, 2016
Well Howdy, Howdy

I've been stiffening off money for the past two years to save up for a cheer bag. There are just so many options out there. I wanted to consult the good folks on here, and see what y'all recommend and maybe why you like one bag or the next.

I love my Nfinity backpack, but to be fair I haven't tried the rebel bag which looks good too. Personally I prefer the appearance of the Nfinity bags but rebel seems to have a bunch of super useful pockets. I'm sure some other boarders have tried both and can weigh in!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I love my Nfinity backpack, but to be fair I haven't tried the rebel bag which looks good too. Personally I prefer the appearance of the Nfinity bags but rebel seems to have a bunch of super useful pockets. I'm sure some other boarders have tried both and can weigh in!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
I do like the profile of the Nfinity Classic, and my favourite Colours are Red and Blue. However you did mention the pockets on the Rebel. I'd definitely like to hear the gambit. Thanks for replying. HOpe you're having a great day/night.

I had an Airbac and it was fantastic. Carried it for years. However, it was time for a new one and I got the Rebel Dream Bag. I was afraid it wouldn't fit everything I needed like my Airbac, but it does and then some. It's also super comfortable.

Not sure if you've considered it, but I love my UA Hustle II backpack. I use it for travel and to the gym after work. Really solid bag. The South Carolina sports teams all use it, since they're a UA school.
I've considered the Under Armour stuff as well. I'm open to all kinds of things. I used my Dakine explorer for the past two years. I'm just not wanting to dump my school bag, put in cheer stuff, then dump that out and put school stuff back in. I tend to lose things in translation.