My point is they were let through due to the tie. At some point the tie should have been broken due to the rule regardless if they had already competed in finals. Something should have been said. Especially if the whole small coed and international 3rd place thing had already occurred. Dont know if it did by the time 005 competed..? I also think its unfair to strip a team of bronze who have never placed in worlds(?) but then not strip a team of gold who should have not made finals... I think its usasf saving face at this point..