Get to Know the Fiercers

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Dec 16, 2009
Lets start back the old thread where each user would name what gym they cheered at and anything else you wanted to - Its fun to see how many people come on here from all around the world

im jay i cheer for xtreme cheer ct and im stupid because i didnt know everyone had to make new accounts haha

Im Sierra! I cheer for East Celebrity Elite [Former Celebrity] I cheer at the CT gym, im origionally from the NH gym though, I was on Small Coed last year <3 but this year Im on famee <3 Im also on NCA staff :) um i think thats it! haha

My name is Lindsey Hokenson (add me on facebook :) )
I cheer for Core Athletix in Rochester, NY.
I'm a freshman in college and I hate thinking about this being my last year cheering. It makes me cry :(

I'm Anthony!!! :D I cheer for Twist and Shout Sm. Coed and Oklahoma State Lrg. Coed this year, but I cheered at Cheer Texas before. I like to think I'm really nice lol I love playing around with graphics/photo edits so let me know if you need something done and I'll try to get it done.

hey folks my name is Matt im from Houston Texas Former member of University cheer Airforce...i currently attend the university of houston were i am on the small coed team. I have been cheering for 13 years now and its basically my only passion...i used to be on NCA staff but thats a different story...i wish i could get a degree in cheerleading but obviously not gunna happen LOL im majoring in education to be a journalism team and a cheer coach :)

crazycheerboy08 said: