We were going over now to discreetly edit your tumbling today when/if needed. Which got me wondering exactly how much you can hide a tumbling TD/fall before it’s a deduction (in HS). Example: one time I saw a girl throw a layout and land at a 45-degree angle with the floor. It was so shallow that to step out of it — which she would’ve had to do — would mean a full, spread-eagled face plant on the ground. Like, you could see it coming before she even landed. So with a bit of quick thinking, she rolled out of it and — I imagine — saved her team the deduction. Another popular technique is backward rolling to a handstand out of a pass you land too far back on. Which got me wondering how much you can hide a TD/fall before it’s a deduction. I guess, strictly speaking, judges can’t call it a TD/fall unless it clearly is one. Because if you cover it up with anything else — no matter how obvious the intention — the judges can’t prove it wasn’t the intended choreo. Is this an accurate take?