Killing Conditioning

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Did you check for an HIB Department in your school district? These people will love and want to hear what you are telling us...
I have been teaching for the last 15 years and the last 3-5 years, all teachers are forced to take at least 3 hours of Harassment, Intimidation and Bully workshops for our jobs and I know the PE Teachers must take more training in this area and we all signed and received certificates and in our contracts now, attest to receiving
these workshops... I believe that these workshops are a common thing for all teachers in the USA. Matter of fact, HIB ruling requires all school professionals to report any complaints of abuse or risk losing their jobs. So, if all these athletes are suffering and complaining the way you claimed, a lot of people will be in trouble...

@sassyonthesidelines, if you are afraid to come forward to an HIB official; YOU can pick up the phone and put in an anonymous complaint. The complaint will force the HIB Agent to write the complaint up and he/she will conduct an investigation. In this investigation they will probably interview this Coach and all the athletes and they will observe your practices too...
I figured, this Coach will be on her best behavior and will be too scare to continue her poor behavior, since she knows "Big Brother" is watching her and just this investigation alone may give other athletes the strength to speak up against this coach...

Is your coach certified? Not saying that certification always prevents stuff like this, but I honestly don't know how she has been able to get and keep that job.

The offer still stands. Send me names and basic contact info and I will gladly contact the AD or other officials. I know there are other adults here within the education field that will do the same.

**Congratulations you found someone from your gym, do you want a cookie?**