Level 3 Coed

Discussion in 'Is this legal?' started by Jenisys, Jan 8, 2017.

Tags:
  1. Jenisys

    Jenisys I'm new. Don't Hurt Me

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Shimmys Received:
    0
    I am a(n)...:
    Coach
    Our groups were having trouble with the traditional walk in entry to the coed stunt and we created a different way to load in. Will they still receive credit for the stunt or does it have to be only walk in or toss to hands? Thank you. So many rules!

     
  2. Quotation

    Quotation I make my own voiceovers

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2016
    Messages:
    146
    Shimmys Received:
    235
    Location:
    Canada
    I am a(n)...:
    Coach / Athlete
    do you have a video of the load in you're doing?
     
  3. uptown_outlaw

    uptown_outlaw I text ACEDAD all the time

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    199
    Shimmys Received:
    310
    Location:
    San Diego, CA.
    I am a(n)...:
    Industry Professional
    No. as long as no one touches the stunt from beginning to end you will receive credit.
     
  4. cpersichilli

    cpersichilli When all else fails.... I shimmy Bracket Winner

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2014
    Messages:
    591
    Shimmys Received:
    945
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Twitter:
    caitlinjennie
    I am a(n)...:
    Athlete
    I also want to see the load in you guys are doing, im interested in learning partner stunting.