High School Varsity Title 1 Discount

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

cheer25mom

Cheer Parent
Aug 10, 2011
Anyone have information on this. I have seen it mentioned here a couple of times. I am a new coach at a title one school and would love to be able to use this. I cannot cannot find anything about it in writing though.

This is our first year using Varsity and my rep automatically gave us the title one discount. I asked at the fitting and she tole me that she already figured that into our budget. But I'm sure you could get in touch with your rep and they would be able to tell you about it.

This is our first year using Varsity and my rep automatically gave us the title one discount. I asked at the fitting and she tole me that she already figured that into our budget. But I'm sure you could get in touch with your rep and they would be able to tell you about it.
what state are you in? Our rep has never heard of it.

So , our rep said that it's not a title one discount but part of some kind of vendor contract and the only place anyone she talked to knew of it happening was Tennessee. Apparently no one in our area has nay clue about it. Really wish Varsity would be more transparent about these things. It seems like certain parts of the country are "in the know" and others aren't.

So , our rep said that it's not a title one discount but part of some kind of vendor contract and the only place anyone she talked to knew of it happening was Tennessee. Apparently no one in our area has nay clue about it. Really wish Varsity would be more transparent about these things. It seems like certain parts of the country are "in the know" and others aren't.

We have a vendor contract with them in our school in Kentucky. Have the purchasing department at your school contact Varsity directly and work out the contract. Be advised, you’ll still be able to get uniforms cheaper elsewhere.