All-Star Whoadeedle???

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Jul 12, 2012
I am still new to the fierceboard and I have absolutely no idea what is going on with Whoadeedle. From what i understand she is linked to a twitter account(s) and befriended a lot of people on here. I keep getting alerts from the Fake Social Networking Accounts 2 and nobody is telling anyone new anything. Is anyone willing to message me and share?

I brought up whoadeedle the other day as a case study for another (non cheer) board and they were amazed. I wish I was there for the whole thing.

Long story short... She was a nasty con artist... I was personally one of the biggest victims, most of what she did to me I've never told anyone. If the same person ever does resurface, there's a lot that she owes to a lot of people.
well, good to know! I guess I'll be more cautious!

Megan:)-I'm going to do my best to answer your question. But, please understand that like most of us on this board, I don't have the full back story because those that do are very cryptic in their telling of the account.

-Some are secretive because they were directly involved and hurt by this person. Recounting the whole fiasco is just to painful to revisit.

-The rest are immature. Knowledge is power. These guys will hold on to anything that makes them feel like they are better than the rest of us. It's not like this whole thing is classified information or anything, they just love feeling special and like the kid in elementary school who breaks his arm and suddenly becomes Mr. Popular because everyone wants to sign his cast :rolleyes:. Yeah, I went there.

Moving on...I present to you....

THE WHOADEEDLE SAGA