Care To Explain How This Fierce Board Works?

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Apr 25, 2011
so i'm a newbie :) and i just have a few questions? so what's with this "they call me susie" i heard it's like a title you get and stuff and there are different ones, like you have to earn it or something? and i noticed there is like a point system, so i'm confused with that too. anything else you know about fierce board and how it works would be nice <3 thank ya fellow cheerleaders :D

People can shimmy your post if the agree, like or whatever. I am not sure how you go from newbie to they call me susie but I think it has to do with the amount of messages you post. If you do a search on susie it will explain that. Try to follow the rules and you will be fine. Most of the people on here are great and a few like to cause trouble.

If you haven't already read the first post under newbies entitled "newbies, please read" I would start there. Also above that is a heading that says Fierce Board Terms - that is also helpful. If you go to the top of the page, there is a header "Help", when you click that you will see another list that includes "trophies", you collect trophies based on shimmies you receive. I believe "They call me Susie" comes after Cheerstalker. Welcome to the Board.

so i'm a newbie :) and i just have a few questions? so what's with this "they call me susie" i heard it's like a title you get and stuff and there are different ones, like you have to earn it or something? and i noticed there is like a point system, so i'm confused with that too. anything else you know about fierce board and how it works would be nice <3 thank ya fellow cheerleaders :D