High School Program Falling Apart- No Help From Ad?

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

May 15, 2011
I'm currently asking for opinions on what I should do because I really have no idea. This will probably be a long post so sorry if it bores you/ doesn't make sense. I'm not good at putting things that have happened into words.

I've been on the Varsity cheer team since my freshman year and i'm currently a junior. The reason I started cheering for my high school was because we competed and that's something i like to do and it's cheaper. My old coach was tough on us, but she was amazing and really put her heart and soul into the team. We had practices 3-4 times a week, and we cheered games and we conditioned. We also had a set of rules that were strict but made us look good as role-models and were completely understandable. Than she quit in the middle of my sophomore year.