All-Star Gyms In The Charlotte Area...

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

mommadonna

Cheer Parent
Nov 13, 2010
I'm wondering if any of you know anything about the gyms in the Charlotte, NC area. It may not even be happening, but we are considering a possible move, and we're wondering where might be a good place for our cp. Thanks!

I have heard nothing but good things from Charlotte AS. There is a mom from Charlotte on the boards I believe..... I'm sure she could give you more info about everything! :)

The Best gym in Charlotte is Charlotte Allstars, they have been in business for 20 years, one of the oldest programs in the industry, a Great reputation, Owners, Coaches, kids that have stayed with the program for many years. I was a coach there from 06-09, and I would reccommend them Highly to anyone coming into the area. Check them out by calling 704-841-8407, and ask for Lindsay Wilson, she is the Director of the program......:)

Depending on what level your CP is the CEA Lake Norman gym is not far from Charlotte, nor is Kville depending on how far you're willing to drive. Charlotte Allstars is also great, but I gotta rep my own gym.